PTSA Board Members

  • President:
    Chris Chmura

    Vice President:
    Christina Kirwan

    Dawn Buerkle  

    Monique Cadoret


    We are thrilled to present the slate of candidates for the 2023 - 2024 Frost PTSA board:
    President: Melissa Raveed
    Vice President: Christina Glenn
    Treasurer: Emily Keith
    Secretary: Christina Kirwan
    If you are interested in being on next year's board, there are still available spots. Please send an email to:
    The election will be held at the next meeting on May 16.